Home‎ > ‎About Us‎ > ‎

Our Board

NameTitle Term
 Wendy Menken PresidentNovember 2016
 Lee Hibbard Vice PresidentNovember 2014  
 Jeff Haberer Treasurer November 2016
 Stewart Smith SecretaryNovember 2015 
 Bill Dane November 2015  
 Alpa Goswami November 2014
 Tedd Johnson November 2014
 Joan Menken
  November 2014
 Phil Roban November 2016 
 Andrew Ply November 2016  
Chris Christopherson  November 2015
 Vacant November 2015

The SECIA board meetings are the first Tuesday of every month. To add an item to the agenda, please contact Ricardo at secomo@secomo.org or call the office at (612) 676-1731.  Its best to get items to our office at least 2 Fridays before the board meeting.